Warm, friendly and inspired, our team are a dedicated group of people, motivated to make positive change across East Sussex.

Governance Team

Amber Swansborough, Executive Assistant 

Amanda Wilkinson, Finance Manager 

Tracey Hussey, Finance Assistant

Lewes Hub

Andy How, Furniture Now! Manager 

Amanda West, Hub Assistant 

Dave Streeter, Lead Driver

Charlie Johnson, Operational Support 

Eastbourne Hub

Mike Smith, Furniture Now! Manager 

Neill Horan, Hub Assistant

Binnie Collins, Lead Driver

Joe Anthony, Operational Support

Alan Parker, Customer Service Apprentice

Hailsham Hub

Roy Blackwell, Furniture Now! Manager 

Rhys Jones, Lead Driver

Jason Hoare, Operational Support 

Community Team

Sharon Baldwin, English and Maths Tutor

Melanie Morgan, English and Maths Tutor

Ray Openshaw, Gardening Tutor 

Gary Gasson, Woodwork Tutor